top of page

Congratulations to two of our 2023 faculty

Updated: Mar 21, 2023

We are delighted that our 2023 faculty will include the winner of the ISSCR Momentum Award, CedricBlanpain, and the winner of the ISSCR Public Service award, Christine Mummery.

Congratulations Cedric and Christine!

117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page